FMO Groups by Location

Please call the Group leader for information on where and when the group is meeting.

Sort FMO Groups By: State:
Church/Ministry:
Contact Name:

Church Name/Address

Contact Person

The Nathan Project
264 So. River Rd
Bedford, NH 03110-6822
Rick Kardos
603-232-8236 (O) 603-682-7800 (C)
rick@nathanproject.net
The Nathan Project - FWO (For Women Only)
264 So. River Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110-6822
Vicki Kardos
603-682-7828
vlkardos@comcast.net
Londonderry Christian Church
272 Mammoth Rd
Londonderry, NH 03053-3206
John LaMarr
603-521-0454
johnruth_L@yahoo.com
Upper Valley Compassionate Care Center
One Court Street, Suite 160
Lebanon, NH 03766
Peter Heilemann
603-667-5450
pete03785@gmail.com
Greater Capital Cities and
Lakes Region New Hampshire
Concord,
John LaCourse
603-393-7533
jandsheavenbound@yahoo.com
Trinity Evangelical Church
700 Dublin Rd.
Peterborough, NH 03458
Jim Aho
603-562-9070
Bethany Church
500 Breakfast Hill Rd
Greenland, NH 03840-2435
Chris Dirk
603-812-8556
cldirk14@gmail.com
Monadnock Covenant Church
90 Base Hill Rd
Keene, NH 03431-5914
Randy Clark
603-848-3201
rclark135@gmail.com
Lighthouse Christian Fellowship
273 South River Rd
Bedford, NH 03110
Joe Fallon
978-273-8506
joglo07@comcast.net
Riverside Christian Church
27 Depot Rd
Merrimack, NH 03055
Bob Stiles
603-262-0417
stiles63@comcast.net
Be Free Community Church
PO Box 392
Dover, NH 03830
Adam Henker
(502) 645-8011
adamhenker@gmail.com
Manchester Christian Church
56 Old Bedford Rd
Bedford, NH 03110
Gil Perham
603-389-0858
gil35_2005@yahoo.com
Hope Tabernacle
222 Cedar St
Manchester, NH 03103
Michael Shaughnessy
603-716-1185
mvshaughnessy@hotmail.com
Center Barnstead Christian
116 South Barnstead Rd
Center Barnstead, NH 03225
Don Hughes
603-923-3179
dhughes3225@gmail.com
First Baptist Church of Hampton Falls
3 Lincoln Ave
Hampton Falls, NH 03844
Tom Nicholson
603-502-3192
tnickelson12@comcast.net
Highrock Covenant Church (Arlington)
735 Massachusetts Avenue
Arlington, MA 02476
FMO Leadership
781-315-4213 ext. 114
fmo@highrock.org
Grace Chapel
59 Worthen Road
Lexington, MA 02421-4928
FMO Leadership
978-631-1113
accountablemen@gmail.com
Holden Chapel
279 Reservoir St.
Holden, MA 01520-1205
Dan Marinone
617-321-2567
Dan.Marinone@ipaper.com
Dartmouth Bible Church
52 Morton Ave
Dartmouth, MA 02747
Bob Whitlow
774-271-0241
bwhitlow@oldcolony.us
North Shore Community Church
9 Hart Street
Beverly , MA 01915-2120
Lance Maggiacomo
978-578-3602
llmagic@netzero.net
Faith Church (2 groups)
22 Faith Ave
Auburn, MA 01501-1806
Dave Londergan
774-551-6538
daveballoons@gmail.com
Trinity Community Church
234 Walpole Street
Norwood , MA 02062-3220
Al Sherburne
339-223-9104
al@sherburnes.net
Quaboag Valley Baptist Church
175 Fiskdale Road
Brookfield, MA 01506-1701
Dan Mead
413-427-0875
dananne04@yahoo.com
High Point Church
1208 Thomson Rd
Thompson, CT 06277
Woody Landry
860-774-7104
wdgl90@yahoo.com
Trinity Baptist Church
630 State Street
New Haven, CT 06511
John Mead
203-231-0788
johnmcfp56@yahoo.com
Trinity Covenant Church
302 Hackmatack St.
Manchester, CT 06040-6560
Eric Manning
860-617-6257
furmecow@gmail.com
Wintonbury Baptist Church
54 Maple Ave
Bloomfield, CT 06002-2336
Mark Brewer
860-751-9886
mark1brewer@comcast.net
Walnut Hill Community Church
156 Walnut Hill Rd.
Bethel, CT 06801-3013
Rich Schnell
203-885-5395
rschnell@us.ibm.com
New River Community Church
314 Woodridge St.
Manchester, CT 06042
Nick Ruitto
860-250-9125
nruitto@comcast.net
Greater Hartford
Information Center
Hartford, CT
Brian Wylie
860-649-2885
liesl.brian@gmail.com
Blackrock Church
3685 Black Rock Tpk
Fairfield, CT 06825
Gaylord Lemke
203-255-3401 ext. 107
glemke@blackrock.org
Crossroads Bible Church
705 White Schoolhouse Rd
Madison, ME 04401-2404
Matt O’Donell
207-347-9867
modonnell113@gmail.com
Greater Portland Region
Galilee Baptist Church
Gorham, ME
Basil Rehill
603-662-4339
bjrehill@lyteservices.org
Bangor Advent Christian Church
2141 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04103
Francis Mahonhon
(207) 907-0880
allygrrl24@juno.com
Christ Church
1025 Main Street
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Dennis Geoffroy
401-623-6438
dennis.geoffroy@oracle.com
Crossroads Christian Church
PO Box 1352
Montpelier, VT 05601
Rich Curtis
802-223-5421
rich.curtis@nathanproject.net
Hunger Mountain Christian Assembly
4940 Waterbury Stowe Rd
Waterbury, VT 05677
Phil Lundblad
802-473-5259
pcl@madriver.com
Essex Alliance Church
37 Old Stage Road
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Dan Marcy
802-373-2717
danielmarcy63@gmail.com
First Assembly of God
164 Prospect Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Raphael (RJ) Bettger
518-563-6137
marte.jr2@gmail.com
Lakeside Regional Church
9803 Graphite Rd
Hague, NY 12836
George Brown
518-586-4934
gbbiv@created2worship.com
Redeemer Church – Albany Campus
183 Schoolhouse Rd
Albany, NY 12203
Scott Packard
315-823-4457
scott@redeemer.tv
Redeemer Church – Utica
931 Herkimer Road
Utica, NY 13502-2702
Scott Packard
315-823-4457
scott@redeemer.tv